the cure


Treatment in Germany

Treatment in Germany Germany is one of the finest countries in the world in the medical field and the experience of doctors and the quality of its health system, as is well known that the Germans contributions to medical research and drugs come in the top of the list of developed countries There are a

Read More

Treatment in Egypt

Surgery for medical treatment in Egypt If you want to receive treatment or surgery abroad, it may be a treatment option in Egypt’s convenient for you. For example, cosmetic surgery in Egypt can cost less than in the United Kingdom with 60 to 70% rates. Therefore, by choosing a treatment in Egypt, you can save

Read More

Treatment in Russia

Surgery for medical treatment in Russia Its institutions that provide high-level and low prices of medical services, that Russia can provide medical care offers less than in other countries more quickly and prices. Inflation of medical tourism sector, Russia has become a travel destination therapeutic universal. Continuous decline of global transport prices increase interest in

Read More

Treatment in Turkey

All medical examinations-medical examination vıp mini medical examination, examination Tabaalmtost, medical examination Introduction invite you to attend the comprehensive medical examination program, which is specifically designed to help business men and women Busy asset management … Cosmetic operations Cosmetic cosmetic operations in the best hospitals in Istanbul and operations under the supervision of the largest

Read More

Treatment in India

All medical examinations-medical examination vıp mini medical examination, examination Tabaalmtost, medical examination Introduction invite you to attend the comprehensive medical examination program, which is specifically designed to help business men and women Busy asset management … Cosmetic operations Cosmetic cosmetic operations in the best hospitals in Istanbul and operations under the supervision of the largest

Read More

Treatment in Jordan

Treatment costs The costs of treatment in the case of daily subsistence and accommodation for long term Daily subsistence fee in the following sections: (Jasmine, iris, violet) Class Accommodation fees Treatment fees Third 46 JD  50 JD  Second 57 JD  50 JD  First 92 JD  50 JD  First basil 115 JD  50 JD  suite 200

Read More

Treatment in Thailand

Medical tourism to Thailand The main reasons that have enabled Thailand to control this growing market are: Low-priced therapeutic services 0.1 – 2 – excellent quality treatment offered by private medical centers, And sophisticated tourism industry Health care system in Thailand There are more than 1,000 hospitals in Thailand, more than 470 of them private

Read More

العلاج


العلاج في المانيا

  العلاج في ألمانيا تعتبر ألمانيا من أرقى دول العالم في المجال الطبي وخبرة أطبائها وجودة نظامها الصحي غني عن التعريف كما أن اسهامات الألمان في البحوث الطبية والأدوية تأتي في رأس قائمة الدول المتقدمة هناك الكثير من المستشفيات في ألمانيا والعيادات الخاصة أيضاً ، المستشفيات في معظمها مملوكة للدولة وتشرف عليها الدولة مباشرة أو

عرض المزيد

العلاج في مصر

العلاج الطبي والجراحة الخاصة في مصر إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي العلاج أو الجراحة في الخارج، قد يكون العلاج في مصر خياراً مناسباً لك. على سبيل المثال، أسعار الجراحة التجميلية في مصر يمكن أن تكلّف أقل منها في المملكة المتحدة بـ60 الى 70٪ . لذلك فإن عن طريق اختيار العلاج في مصر يمكنك أن توفّر

عرض المزيد

العلاج في روسيا

العلاج الطبي والجراحة الخاصة في روسيا بمؤسساتها التي توفر الخدمات الطبية العالية المستوى ومنخفضة الأسعار، يمكن أن توفر روسيا عروض رعاية طبية بأسعار أقل من في الدول الأخرى وبسرعة أكثر. بتضخم قطاع السياحة العلاجية، أصبحت روسيا وجهة سفر علاجي عالمية. الانخفاض المستمر بأسعار النقل العالمي يزيد الاهتمام بالوجهات الجديدة المثيرة للاهتمام التي تصبح تكاليفها معقولة.

عرض المزيد

العلاج في تركيا

جميع الفحوصات الطبية-الفحص الطبي vıp الفحص الطبي المصغر ,الفحص الطبيالمتوسط ,الفحص الطبي مقدمة ندعوك للالتحاق ببرنامج الفحص الطبي الشامل ، والذي تم تصميمه خصيصا لمساعدة رجال وسيدات الأعمال المشغولون بإدارة الأصول… عمليات تجميلية عمليات تجميلية عمليات تجميلية بافضل مشافي اسطنبول وتحت اشراف اكبر الاطباء المختصين   تعتبر عمليات تجميل الأنف من العمليات المألوفة عالمياً وتزداد

عرض المزيد

العلاج في الهند

جميع الفحوصات الطبية-الفحص الطبي vıp الفحص الطبي المصغر ,الفحص الطبيالمتوسط ,الفحص الطبي مقدمة ندعوك للالتحاق ببرنامج الفحص الطبي الشامل ، والذي تم تصميمه خصيصا لمساعدة رجال وسيدات الأعمال المشغولون بإدارة الأصول… عمليات تجميلية عمليات تجميلية عمليات تجميلية بافضل مشافي اسطنبول وتحت اشراف اكبر الاطباء المختصين   تعتبر عمليات تجميل الأنف من العمليات المألوفة عالمياً وتزداد

عرض المزيد

العلاج في الاردن

تكاليف العلاج تكاليف العلاج  في حالة الاقامة اليومية والاقامة طويلة المدى رسوم الإقامة اليومية في الأقسام التالية: (الياسمين، السوسن، البنفسج) الدرجة رسوم الاقامة رسوم العلاج الثالثة 46 دينار أردني 50 دينار أردني الثانية 57 دينار أردني 50 دينار أردني الأولى 92 دينار أردني 50 دينار أردني الأولى ممتاز 115 دينار أردني 50 دينار أردني جناح

عرض المزيد

العلاج في تايلاند

 السياحة العلاجية إلى تايلاند السياحة العلاجية إلى تايلاند الأسباب الرئيسية التي مكنت تايلاند من السيطرة على هذا السوق المتنامي هي:   الأسعار المنخفضة للخدمات العلاجية، 1 – 2 – الجودة العلاجية الممتازة التي تقدمها المراكز الطبية الخاصة، وصناعة السياحة المتطورة نظام الرعاية الصحية في تايلاند هناك أكثر من 1,000 مستشفى في تايلاند، أكثر من 470

عرض المزيد