studying


USA

Introduction to the education system in Indian universities Characterized India naturally stunning (Australia called second) .otattabr the Republic of India’s seventh-largest state in terms of area in the world, covering a vast area of 3,165,596 km 2 which led to call the Indian sub-continent, bordered by Pakistan’s north-west, China, Afghanistan, Bhutan and Nepal to the

Read More

Russia

Why study in the State of Russia Ancient and recognized by Arab and international universities The cost of annual premiums cheap and affordable to all disciplines as the annual study of general medicine than $ 3,000 installments – $ 4,000 dollars annually, according to the university. 3. The cost of living from $ 400 –

Read More

India

Introduction to the education system in Indian universities Characterized India naturally stunning (Australia called second) .otattabr the Republic of India’s seventh-largest state in terms of area in the world, covering a vast area of ​​3,165,596 km 2 which led to call the Indian sub-continent, bordered by Pakistan’s north-west, China, Afghanistan, Bhutan and Nepal to the

Read More

Czech

The study in the Czech universities to study all the disciplines of medicine, engineering, pharmaceutical and other free if they study the language in the Czech language, but the study of the Czech language is not free, since a complete study of the Czech language costs cost the student from 3500-4700 euros, including books and

Read More

Philippines

Why study in the Philippines The education system in the Philippines represent so closely with the American system, because it was Omrakh colony. The primary means of education in all schools in the Philippines is English. Philippines attracts students from all over the world, students from the United States, Europe, India, Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan, Thailand,

Read More

Canada

Why choose Canada point of the study? More than 150,000 foreign students, including thousands of Arab students, arriving in Canada each year to study in its universities, institutes and schools. What attracts them to come to Canada year after year? There are many advantages make Canada a destination typically attracts students from all over the

Read More

Indonesia

Why study in Indonesia Bachelor’s, master’s and doctoral degrees in universities Indonesian study is considered a very good option for Arab students for the following reasons: The quality of education is very high Warm welcome Arab Students Annual fees are very cheap The cost of living is very cheap and range from US $ 200-300

Read More

China

Why study in the state of China Chooses many foreign arrivals Chinese language learning goals for their studies in China. Where 60 thousand foreigners are learning Chinese each year, and the figure is rising fast, featuring Chinese language teaching system in China that is very flexible, and there are several months of training courses or

Read More

Australia

why studying in ustralia Quality and excellence: Australia is the third largest country attracts students in English-speaking countries after the United States, Britain and Australian universities have a worldwide reputation for excellence in various fields, and attract cadres of education from all over the world. Cost: fees and the cost of living in Australia is

Read More

Poland

Why study in Poland Poland is located in the heart of Europe, a member of the EU, as the Polish educational system provides high-quality services, and prove that success enjoyed by the Polish university graduates working in various positions throughout the world and are known for their distinctive education, efficiency and creativity. The cost of

Read More

الدراسة


أمريكا

مميزات الدراسة الولايات المتحدة الأميركية يأتي الطلاب لطلب العلم والدراسة في معاهد الولايات المتحدة لأسباب عديدة وهي: I.      رغبة الطلاب الدوليين في الدراسة والسياحة فيها. II.      التنوع الجغرافي والتضاريسي والجمال الجغرافي للبلد. III.      عدد المعاهد العليا الضخم وإمكانيات الخيار المتوفرة . IV.      المعاهد العليا متميزة ولها شهرة دولية وشهاداتها ذات قيمة كبيرة . V.      وجود

عرض المزيد

روسيا

لماذا الدراسة في دولة روسيا   جامعات عريقة ومعترف بها عربيا وعالميا تكلفة الأقساط السنوية رخيصة ومعقولة لجميع التخصصات حيث أن الأقساط السنوية لدراسة الطب العام من 3,000$ – 4,000$ دولار سنويا حسب الجامعة . 3. تكلفة المعيشة من 400$ – 500$ دولار شاملة السكن والطعام والمواصلات باستثناء الحياة في العاصمة موسكو ومدينة سانت بطرس

عرض المزيد

الهند

مقدمة حول نظام التعليم في الجامعات الهندية تمتاز الهند بطبيعة خلابة(تسمى استراليا الثانية) .وتعتبر جمهورية الهند سابع أكبر دولة من حيث المساحة في العالم، حيث تغطي مساحة شاسعة تبلغ 3.165.596 كم2 مما أدى إلى تسميتها شبه القارة الهندية، وتحدها باكستان من الشمال الغربي والصين وأفغانستان وبوتان ونيبال من الشمال، وميانمار وبنغلاديش وخليج البنغال من الشرق،

عرض المزيد

التشيك

لماذا الدراسة في الجامعات التشيكية الدراسة في الجامعات التشيكية لدراسة جميع التخصصات من طب وهندسة وصيدلة وغيرها مجانا اذا كانت لغة الدراسة باللغة التشيكية ، ولكن دراسة اللغة التشيكية ليست مجانا ،حيث ان تكاليف دراسة اللغة التشيكية كاملة تكلف الطالب من 3500-4700 يورو ، شاملة الكتب والأقساط ،  كما ان الطالب يجب ان يتقدم لإمتحان

عرض المزيد

الفلبين

لماذا الدراسة في الفلبين     نظام التعليم في الفلبين تمثل ذلك بشكل وثيق مع النظام الأمريكي ، لأنها كانت مستعمرة أمريكة. الوسيلة الأساسية للتعليم في جميع المدارس بالفلبين هي الإنكليزية. الفلبين تجذب الطلاب من كل إنحاء العالم , طلاب من الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا والهند وسنغافورة وماليزيا وتايوان وتايلاند وهونغ كونغ والشرق الأوسط يدرسون في

عرض المزيد

كندا

لماذا اختيار كندا وجهة للدراسة؟ أكثر من 150,000 طالب أجنبي، بينهم آلاف الطلبة العرب، يصلون إلى كندا كل عام للدراسة في جامعاتها ومعاهدها ومدارسها. فما الذي يجتذب هؤلاء للقدوم إلى كندا عاماً بعد عام؟! ثمة مزايا عديدة تجعل من كندا مقصداً نموذجياً يجتذب الطلبة من سائر أنحاء العالم، ومن العالم العربي بشكل خاص: ü    مستوى

عرض المزيد

اندونيسيا

  لماذا الدراسة في اندونيسيا   تعتبر دراسة البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه في الجامعات الاندونيسية خيار جيد جدا للطلاب العرب للأسباب التالية : جودة التعليم عالية جدا الترحيب الحار بالطلاب العرب الرسوم السنوية رخيصة جدا تكاليف المعيشة رخيصة جدا وتتراوح من 200-300 دولار شهريا شاملة السكن والطعام والمواصلات دولة جميلة جدا بطبيعتها الخلابة ممكن الدراسة باللغة

عرض المزيد

الصين

لماذا الدراسة في دولة الصين   يختار كثير من الوافدين الأجانب تعلم اللغة الصينية هدفا لدراستهم فى الصين. حيث أن 60 ألف أجنبي يتعلمون اللغة الصينية كل عام ، والرقم في ازدياد مضطرد ، ويتميز نظام تدريس اللغة الصينية فى الصين بانه مرن جدا، وهناك دورات تدريبية لعدة أشهر أو عدة أسابيع . وقامت الهيئات

عرض المزيد

استراليا

لماذا الدراسة في استراليا   الجودة والامتياز: تعتبر استراليا ثالث اكبر دولة تستقطب طلاب في الدول الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية بعد الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبريطانيا وتحظى الجامعات الأسترالية بسمعه عالمية في تفوقها في مجالات متعددة، وتستقطب كوادر التعليم من جميع أنحاء العالم. التكاليف: الرسوم وتكاليف المعيشة في استراليا أقل بكثير من بريطانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ،

عرض المزيد

بولندا

  لماذا الدراسة في بولندا   تقع بولندا في قلب أوروبا وهي عضو في الإتحاد الأوروبي ،كما يوفر النظام التعليمي البولندي خدمات عالية الجودة، ويثبت ذلك النجاح الذي يحظى به خريجي الجامعات البولندية العاملين في مختلف الوظائف في كافة أرجاء العالم والمشهود لهم بالتعليم المميز والكفاءة  والإبداع. كما أن تكاليف الدراسة في بولندا أقل بكثير

عرض المزيد