Grants


Grants Scholastic Turkish Cyprus

Doctorate in Eastern Mediterranean University, Turkish -cyprus It came to us officially from the University of East Mediterranean department, winning the American ABET certificate for a range of programs, offering partial scholarships to all students admitted to the Arabs, 50% of the tuition fees. And this grant include all undergraduate majors and master’s and doctoral

Read More

Scholarships in India

The Ministry of Higher Education announces scholarships in India The Ministry of Higher Education announced the start of the submission of applications for scholarships provided by India in the field of undergraduate and graduate study in various disciplines except medicine specialties. The ministry called on the students involved in a review of the ministry’s website

Read More

Scholarships in Indonesia

Scholarships to study in Indonesian universities Office announce the availability of many of the grants for students bachelor’s, master’s and doctoral degrees for all disciplines to study at universities in both study Indonesian Indonesian or English grant include: 1. Specialization study until graduation 2. university housing 3. The three meals a day, or a monthly

Read More

Scholarships in Malaysia

Malaysia International Scholarship for Master’s degrees and doctoral program and post-doctoral studies It is an initiative of the Malaysian government to attract the best talent from all over the world to pursue academic studies Alalba in Malaysia. The grant aims to support the Malaysian government’s efforts to attract, motivate and maintain the human capital of

Read More

Scholarships in the Czech

Granting the Czech universities The Ministry of Education and Higher Education for the availability of a number of scholarships in the Czech Republic for the first university degree (BA) in the field of graduate studies in medicine, engineering and technology disciplines. For grant details please click on the following link: Requests shall be submitted through

Read More

Scholarships in China

Shanghai government to grant bachelor’s degrees and master’s and PhD foreign students at Shanghai University of Science and Technology – China Program Manages the Shanghai University of Science and Technology are three types of scholarships for foreign students provided by the Shanghai local government in an attempt to encourage foreign students and distinguished researchers on

Read More

The Ministry of Education and Higher Education to provide for the start of enrollment Jordanian universities in various disciplines requests

The Ministry of Education and Higher Education to provide for the start of enrollment Jordanian universities in various disciplines requests Applications must be submitted electronically to the student to choose one specialty only, and can choose a specialty in the box prepared for that if it so desires to be committed in case of acceptance.

Read More

Turkish government to grant master’s and doctoral program in all disciplines – Turkey

Turkish government to grant master’s and doctoral program in all disciplines – Turkey Be invited to outstanding students from all over the world to submit applications for admission to graduate programs and doctoral study in the best universities of Turkey, with unique opportunities to get scholarships. And you can join the programs graduate or PhD

Read More

The Turkish government grant program for a bachelor’s degree for foreign students Turkey

The Turkish government grant program for a bachelor’s degree for foreign students Turkey And it is in this grant program to provide all undergraduate program with the exception of Medical Sciences and Islamic Studies and the Turkish literature and language. Bosphorus program for university scholarships This program is devoted to the citizens of the following

Read More

Scholarships to study in Russia

Scholarships to study in Russia   Tuition scholarships to study in Russia is a paid by the Russian Ministry of Higher Education, where the student gets through the grant program of educational program Free education and student residence for free throughout the study period. The grant program includes the following: – The study at the

Read More

المنح


المنح الدراسيه فى قبرص التركيه

الدكتوراة في جامعة شرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط –قبرص التركية   جاءنا بشكل رسمي من ادارة  جامعة شرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط، الحاصلة على شهادة  ABET الأمريكية لمجموعة من برامجها، تقدم منحاً دراسية جزئية لجميع الطلاب العرب المقبولين فيها، بنسبة 50% من الرسوم الدراسية. و تشمل هذه المنحة جميع تخصصات البكالوريوس و الماجستير و الدكتوراه و طلبة

عرض المزيد

المنح الدراسيه فى الهند

وزارة التعليم العالي تعلن عن منح دراسية في الهند   أعلنت وزارة التعليم العالي عن بدء تقديم الطلبات للمنح الدراسية المقدمة من الهند في مجال الدراسة الجامعية الأولى والعليا في مختلف التخصصات باستثناء تخصصات الطب. ودعت الوزارة الطلبة المعنيين مراجعة موقع الوزارة الالكتروني www.mohe.pna.ps والاطلاع على تفاصيل وشروط المنحة وطريقة تقديم ألطلبات كما دعت الوزارة

عرض المزيد

المنح الدراسيه فى اندونيسيا

منح للدراسة في الجامعات الاندونيسية   يعلن المكتب عن توفر العديد من المنح للطلاب الدراسة البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه لجميع التخصصات للدراسة في الجامعات الاندونيسية باللغتين الاندونيسية او الإنجليزية وتشمل المنحة ما يلي : 1-  دراسة التخصص حتى التخرج 2-  سكن جامعي 3-  ثلاث وجبات يوميا او مصروف شهري للطالب   الوثائق المطلوبة للقبول للدراسة في

عرض المزيد

المنحه الدراسيه فى ماليزيا

  برنامج منحة ماليزيا الدراسية الدولية لدرجات الماجستير و الدكتوراة و دراسات ما بعد الدكتوراة     هي عبارة عن مبادرة من الحكومة الماليزية لجذب أفضل الكفاءات من جميع أنحاء العالم لمتابعة الدراسات الأكاديمية العلبا في ماليزيا. وتهدف هذه المنحة إلى دعم جهود الحكومة الماليزية لجذب وتحفيز والحفاظ على رأس المال البشري من الموهوبين من

عرض المزيد

المنح الدراسية فى التشيك

منح الجامعات التشيكية تعلن وزارة التربية والتعليم العالي عن توفر عدد من المنح الدراسية في التشيك للحصول على الدرجة الجامعية الأولى (البكالوريوس) وفي مجال الدراسات العليا في تخصصات الطب والهندسة والتكنولوجيا. للاطلاع على تفاصيل المنح يرجى الضغط على الرابط الآتي: تقدم الطلبات من خلال الموقع الالكتروني الآتي    http://registr.dzs.cz/registr.nsf/registraceStep1?openForm&version=engf، علماً بأن آخر موعد لتقديم الطلبات

عرض المزيد

المنح الدراسيه فى الصين

  برنامج منحة حكومة شنغهاي لدرجات البكالوريوس و الماجستير و الدكتوراة للطلبة الأجانب في جامعة شنغهاي للعلوم و التكنولوجيا – الصين   تدير جامعة شنغهاي للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ثلاثة أنواع من المنح الدراسية للطلبة الأجانب مقدمة من حكومة شنغهاي المحلية في محاولة لتشجيع الطلبة والباحثين الأجانب المتميزين على الدراسة في الجامعة. كليات جامعة شنغهاي للعلوم و

عرض المزيد

تعلن وزارة التربية والتعليم العالي عن بدء تقديم طلبات الالتحاق للجامعات الأردنية في مختلف التخصصات

تعلن وزارة التربية والتعليم العالي عن بدء تقديم طلبات الالتحاق للجامعات الأردنية في مختلف التخصصات     تقدم الطلبات الكترونيا وعلى الطالب ان يختار تخصص واحد فقط، ويمكن ان يختار تخصص أخر في الخانة المعدة لذلك إذا رغب في ذلك على ان يلتزم به في حال قبوله.  

عرض المزيد

برنامج منحة الحكومة التركية لدرجتي الماجستير و الدكتوراه في جميع التخصصات – تركيا

برنامج منحة الحكومة التركية لدرجتي الماجستير و الدكتوراه في جميع التخصصات – تركيا يتم دعوة الطلبة المتفوقين من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى تقديم طلبات للالتحاق ببرامج الدراسات العليا والدكتوراه  للدراسة في أفضل الجامعات التركية ، مع فرص مميزة للحصول على منح دراسية. ويمكنك الالتحاق ببرامج دراسات عليا او دكتوراه في الجامعات ذات المستوى العالمي في

عرض المزيد

برنامج منحة الحكومة التركية لدرجة البكالوريوس للطلاب الأجانب تركيا

برنامج منحة الحكومة التركية لدرجة البكالوريوس للطلاب الأجانب تركيا ويتم في برنامج المنحة هذا تقديم كافة برامج الدراسات الجامعية باستثناء العلوم الطبية والدراسات الإسلامية واللغة التركية وآدابها. برنامج البوسفور للمنح الدراسية الجامعية   يخصص هذا البرنامج لمواطني الدول التالية: الارجنتين، البحرين، الامارات العربية المتحدة، البرازيل، بروناي، الصين، تيمور الشرقية، اكوادور، السلفادور، اندونيسيا، الفلبين، غواتيمالا، كوريا

عرض المزيد

المنح الدراسية للدراسة في روسيــــــا

  المنح الدراسية للدراسة في روسيــــــا     المنح الدراسية  للدراسة في روسيا هي عبارة عن برنامج تعليمي مدفوع الأجر من قبل وزارة التعليم العالي الروسية, حيث يحصل الطالب من خلال برنامج المنحة على تعليم مجاني وسكن طلابي مجاناً طوال فترة الدراسة. برنامج المنحة يشتمل على ما يلي:- الدراسة فى الجامعة أو المعهد التعليمى. سكن طلابى

عرض المزيد